Contacts

School office

School of Languages, Linguistics, Literatures and Cultures
Craigie Hall D310,
2500 University Dr. N.W.

Campus maps and interactive room finder

Phone and Fax

Phone: 403.220.5300
Fax: 403.284.3634

Mailing Address

Craigie Hall D 310
University of Calgary
2940 University Way N.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1N4
Canada

Office hours

Craigie Hall D 310

Monday - Friday:
8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
1 - 4:30 p.m.

Statutory Holidays: Closed

Directory

Directory listing of all School of Languages, Linguistics, Literatures and Cultures contacts

Go to directory

Admission questions? Browse contacts and help

Main Office - Craigie Hall D 310
University of Calgary (Main Campus)
2940 University Way N.W.
Calgary, Alberta

Phone: 403.220.5300
Fax: 403.284.3634
E-mail: slllc@ucalgary.ca (Undergraduate)
E-mail: linggrad@ucalgary.ca (Linguistics - Graduate)
E-mail: llac@ucalgary.ca (Languages, Literatures and Cultures - Graduate)

Arabic Language and Muslim Cultures


Rachel Friedman

Undergraduate Advisor

403.220.5200
almcadv@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Chinese


Mung Chung

Undergraduate Advisor

403.220.5305
chinadv@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

East Asian Studies


A. W. Barber

Undergraduate Coordinator

403.220.6120
abarber@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

French and Francophone Studies


Ozouf Sénamin Amedegnato

Undergraduate Advisor

403.220.6918
s.amedegnato@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Micheline Lee

Program Coordinator, French Centre

403.220.7226
michlee@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

French Centre


Jean-François Richer

Director

403.220.6381
jfricher@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Micheline Lee

Program Coordinator, French Centre

403.220.7226
michlee@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

German


Cornelia Burian

Undergraduate Advisor

403.220.3577
cburian@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Indigenous Languages


Stephen Winters

Undergraduate Advisor

403.220.7230
lingadv@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Elizabeth Ritter

Graduate Program Director

403.220.2045
ritter@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Italian Studies


Eleonora Buonocore

Undergraduate Advisor

403.220.4424
eleonora.buonocore@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Japanese


Akiko Sharp

Undergraduate Advisor (language placement)

403.220.5308
asharp@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Ben Whaley

Undergraduate Advisor (program)

403.220.3482
benjamin.whaley@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Language Research Centre


Dr. Martin Wagner

Director

403.220.5398
martin.wagner@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Francey Pisicoli

Administrator, Communications

403.220-5469
lrc@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Languages, Literatures and Cultures


Luis Torres

Graduate Program Director

403.220.6791
latorres@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Federica Gowen

Graduate Program Administrator

403.220.4001
llac@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Linguistics


Stephen Winters

Undergraduate Advisor

403.220.7230
lingadv@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Elizabeth Ritter

Graduate Program Director

403.220.2045
ritter@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Biljana Arnautovic

Graduate Program Administrator

403.220.6136
linggrad@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Russian


Olga Mladenova

Undergraduate Advisor

403.220.8589
omladeno@ucalgary.ca

View profile »

Spanish


Fresia C. Sánchez

Undergraduate Advisor

403.220.4231
fsanchez@ucalgary.ca

View profile »