Contact information

Department of Art and Art History

Tour the entrance to the Department of Art and Art History

+

Administrative staff


Mary Lou Mendyk

Department Manager
403.220.3238
mmendyk@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Alexandra Lyons

Administrative Assistant
403.220.6260
alexandra.lyons@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Constantina Caldis Roberts

Academic Programs Specialist
403.220.6501
constantina.caldisro@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Rosabel Choi

Academic Programs Specialist
403.220.3970
rosabel.choi2@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Technical team


Alex Linfield

Technician
Art Technical Team
alex.linfield@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Steven Nunoda

Workshop Technician
Art Technical Team
steven.nunoda@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Anthony Reimer

Integrated Arts Media Lab Technician
Art Technical Team
areimer@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Integrated Arts Media Lab
ucalgary.ca/iaml

Louie Villanueva

Photography Technician
Art Technical Team
lhvillan@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Department head and directors


Heather Leier

Interim Department Head
daahhead@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Trevor Stark

Undergraduate Program Director
daahupd@ucalgary.ca

View Profile

David Simmonds

Graduate Program Director
daahgpd@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Location

Craigie Hall D Block 
Room 100

Mailing Address

Department of Art and Art History
University of Calgary
2975 University Way N.W.
Calgary, AB, Canada  
T2N 1N4

See interactive room finder

Office hours

Monday - Friday:
10:0 a.m. - 12 p.m.
1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Closed statutory holidays

Phone

Phone: 403.220.6260
Fax: 403.289.7333

Looking for a faculty or staff member?

Explore our directory

Need technical support?

Contact Arts IT

Need help with a business process?

Contact the Business Operations Centre

Want communications support?

Arts Communications is here to help